Hi all! Just thought I would throw up a quick update before going to bed! All is well and the past couple days have been a whirlwind of activity! The 2 outreachs have gone well. It was really neat for me to see people being healed from their pain and sickness as well as coming to Christ! We went on a tour of the temple today, which was eye opening! Its a Buddhist holiday right now, so it was quite crowded! It was extremely sobering to see the complete hopelessness that Buddhism offers. Pray pray pray for the Thai people that they would find their hope in Jesus! Could you also please pray for us individually I know I am fighting exhaustion and just being emotionally tired! I don't doubt the other girls are dealing with stuff too :) Thank you all for the tremendous support and love that each one of you have given! I love reading the encouraging comments and getting incredible feedback! Until next time....

Lots of Love,
Sarah
Picture
The Buddhist temple in Chachoernsao
Stephanie
5/17/2011 07:00:31 am

You and your team are in my prayers. I remember my time in Panama and all that God does in a life as you give Him undivided service. I was just reading in Jeremiah how we are the clay and God is the potter. You will never be the same after this experience - allow God to mold you completely. He is your Father, your Rest, your Comfort, your Provider, your Strength!

Reply



Leave a Reply.